top of page
church_print_xkCSyev8J5 copy 2.png

UPCOMING

2024

Saturday, February 24, 2 PM

* 'One Day at a Time' ~ The Briar Lee, on Ryan, Moncton, NB

Sunday, February 25, 10:30 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ FGA Killams Mills, NB

Thursday, February 29, 7 PM

* 'Sacred Selections' ~ Buckingham Place, Riverview, NB

March

Saturday, March 2, 2 PM

* 'Behold' ~ Silver Fox Estates, Salisbury, NB

Saturday, March 2, 6:30 PM

* 'One Day at a Time' ~ Peoples Park Tower, Moncton, NB

Sunday, March 3, 9:45 AM

* 'Speaking' ~ Stoney Creek Baptist Church, NB

Wednesday, March 6, 7 PM

* 'Behold'  ~ Lakeview Tower, RiverviewNB

Saturday, March 9, 2 PM

* 'Behold' ~ East Cumberland Lodge, Pugwash, NS

Sunday, March 10, 2 pm

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ New Horton Baptist Church, New Horton, NB 

Saturday, March 16, 2 PM

* 'Behold' ~ White Birches, Amherst, NS

Sunday, March 17, 10:30 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ CenterPoint Wesleyan Church, Havelock, NB

Saturday, March 23, AM

* 'Men's Breakfast' ~ Hillsborough Kiwanis Community Centre, Hillsborough , NB

Palm Sunday, March 24, 10:30 AM

* 'Behold' ~ Hillsborough Baptist Church, Hillsborough, NB

Tuesday, March 26 , 10 A

* 'Behold'  ~ New Beginnings, Yarmouth, NS

 

Tuesday, March 26 , 2 PM

* 'Behold'  ~ Tideview Terrace, Digby, NS

Wednesday, March 27, 7 PM

* 'Behold' ~ Barss Corner Baptist Church, Barss Corner, NS

Thursday, March 28, 7 PM

* 'Behold' ~ First United Baptist Church of Annapolis Royal, NS

Good Friday, March 29, 7 PM

* 'Behold' ~ Bear River East Baptist Church, Bear River, NS

Saturday, March 30, 6 PM

* 'Behold' ~ Highfield Baptist Church, Moncton, NB

 

Easter Sunday, March 31, 11 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Dawson Settlement Baptist Church, NB

April

Wednesday, April 3, 7 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Lakeview Tower, RiverviewNB

Thursday, April 4, 6:30 PM

* 'Then Sings My Soul' ~ Parkland ~ Riverview, NB

Friday, April, 5, 7 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Lighthouse Christian Fellowship, Gunning Cove Fire Hall, NS

Sunday, April 7, 11 AM

* 'Behold' ~ Upper Vaughan Baptist Church, Upper Vaughan, NS

Sunday, April 14, 2 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Segwick Memorial Presbyterian, Tatamagouche, NS

Saturday, April 20, 2 PM

* 'Prayers, Poems & Promises’ ~ Grass Home 705, Riverview, NB

May

Wednesday, May 1, 7 PM

* 'Hope & Heaven' ~ Lakeview Tower, RiverviewNB

 

Saturday, May 4, 2 PM

* 'Prayers, Poems & Promises’~ Mill Cove Home ~ Mill Cove, NB

Sunday, May 5, 2 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Weldon Baptist Church, Weldon, NB

Sunday, May 19, 2:15 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Peoples Park Tower, Moncton, NB

June

Wednesday, June 5, 7 PM

* 'Prayers, Poems & Promises’ ~ Lakeview Tower, RiverviewNB

 

Thursday, June 6, 6:30 PM

* 'Prayers, Poems & Promises’~ Parkland ~ Riverview, NB

Saturday, June 15, 1:30 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Bay Side Home, Barrington, NS

Sunday, June 16, 10 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Bear Point Christian Advent Church, Bear Point, NS

July

Saturday, July 20

* 'Go Tell!' ~ Beulah Campground, Browns Flat, NB

August

Saturday, August 10

* 'Golden Anniversary Celebration' TBA 

Thursday, August 22, 6:30 PM

* 'Master of the Wind’ ~ Parkland ~ Riverview, NB

September

Wednesday September 18, 7 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Salisbury Baptist Church

* 'Hope & Heaven' ~ TBA

October

Thursday, October 3, 6:30 PM

* 'So Much to Thank Him For’~ Parkland ~ Riverview, NB

* Revival Meetings, TBA

November

Thursday, November 21, 6:30 PM

* 'Greatest Story Ever Told’~ Parkland ~ Riverview, NB

Saturday, November 23, 2 PM

* 'Greatest Story Ever Told’~ Mill Cove Home ~ Mill Cove, NB

Saturday, November 30, 7 PM

* 'Go Tell!' ~ First United Baptist Church of Annapolis Royal, NS

December

Sunday, December 1, 11 AM

*  Go Tell!' ~ Bridgetown Baptist Church, Bridgetown, NS

 

Sunday, December 1, 7 PM

*  Go Tell!' ~ Bear River East Baptist Church, Bear River, NS

Monday, December 2, 2 PM

* 'Greatest Story Ever Told’ ~ Tideview Terrace, Digby, NS

Tuesday, December 3, TBA

* 'Greatest Story Ever Told’ ~ Bay Side Home, Barrington, NS

Wednesday, December 4, 7 PM

* 'Greatest Story Ever Told’ ~ TBA

Saturday, December 7,

* 'Go Tell!' ~ Hebron Baptist Church, Hebron, NS

Sunday, December 15, 10:30 AM

*  Go Tell!' ~ Union Street Atlantic Baptist Church, St. Stephen , NB

Thursday, December 23, TBA

* 'Greatest Story Ever Told’ ~ Ridgewood, Bridgewater, NS

2025

April

Easter Sunday, April 20, 2 PM

* 'Behold' ~ Segwick Memorial Presbyterian, Tatamagouche, NS

Past Presentations 2024

Sunday, January 7, 11 AM

* 'Speaking' ~ Bethel Baptist Church, Pine Glen, NB

Sunday, January 7, 6 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Bethel Baptist Church, Pine Glen, NB

Saturday, January 13, 8 AM

* 'Men's Breakfast' ~ New Hope Community Church, Moncton, NB

Saturday, January 13, 2 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Silver Fox Estate, Salisbury, NB

Sunday, January 14, 9:45 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Stoney Creek Baptist Church, NB

Thursday, January 18, 6:30 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Parkland, Riverview, NB

Saturday, January 20, 2 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Grass Home 705, Riverview, NB

Sunday, January 21, 9:45 AM

* 'Speaking' ~ Stoney Creek Baptist Church, NB

Sunday, January 21, 6:30 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Cornerstone Community Church, Wheaton Settlement, NB

Thursday, January 25, 9:30 AM

* 'Sacred Selections' ~ Veterans’ Health Centre, Moncton, NB

Thursday, January 25, 1 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Gunningsville Baptist Church, Riverview, NB

Friday, January 26, 2 PM

* 'Hope & Heaven' ~ Forest Dale Home, Riverside-Albert, NB

Friday, January 26, 6 PM

* 'Pastor's Appreciation Dinner' ~ Surrey Valley Baptist Church, Hillsborough, NB

Saturday, January 27, 2 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Mill Cove Home for Special CareMill Cove, NB

Sunday, January 28, 9:45 AM

* 'Speaking' ~ Stoney Creek Baptist Church, NB

Sunday, February 4, 9:45 AM

* 'Speaking' ~ Stoney Creek Baptist Church, NB

Wednesday, February 7, 7 PM

* 'One Day at a Time' ~ Lakeview Tower, Riverview, NB

Saturday, February 10, 2 PM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Grass Home 774, Riverview, NB

                                             

Sunday, February 11, 9:45 AM

* 'Speaking' ~ Stoney Creek Baptist Church, NB

Sunday, February 11, 2 PM

* 'One Day at a Time' ~ The Briar Lee, off Gorge, Moncton, NB

Sunday, February 18, 10 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Bethel Baptist Church, Lumberton, NC

Recording ~ February 19

Thursday, February 22, 10 AM

* 'I'll Introduce You' ~ Moncton Wesleyan Church, Moncton, NB

 

Welcome visitors to your site with a short, engaging introduction. Double click to edit and add your own text.

bottom of page